MP Poultry Federation, MP WOMEN POULTRY PRODUCERS COMPANY [www.mpwpcl.org] has received the FPO [Large Category] of the year, 2018. The award was received by Ms. Saroj bai, President of MPWPCL, at a function held in New Delhi on 28th Jan, 2019.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top